Technology & Patent our expertise

The Step Ahead.

Talking about future technologies, keywords are Virtual and Augmented Reality, holograms, Web3D and Web 3.0. The creation of new worlds or the augmentation of the existing one will have sustainable effects on nearly any part of human life. Applications will be realized in communication & navigation, eLearning & marketing, games & social media, arts & culture, science & Industry 4.0.

But there are still some severe quality deficits using them. The high requirements for software and hardware are not met by the existing mobile devices. The consequences are an overload of processors and batteries, less resolution, jerking, motion sickness, abortion and crashes of applications et al.

The development of participating technologies is extremely time consuming and resource intensive. But the first companies meeting these high requirements for quality and efficiency will reach an excellent strategic position for further growth. The is just the need for

The Step Ahead.

Progressive3d has developed procedures which reduces the deficits mentioned above and even resolve them. These patented procedures suit especially for the extensive representation of 3D-animated flexible surfaces, like water, gas, skin, cloth, grass in the wind and more extremely challenging animations.

Especially the reduced load of processors and batteries in mobile devices is an attractive effect of the procedures, but also the possible higher resolution of the applications for the end user. In addition the procedures increase the graphics performance many times over. Latest and significant more detailed 3D-simulations will be presented only using our procedures.

There are many more astonishing and positive effects. Progressive3D disposes over numerous application examples for your company – please get in touch (LINK) and together we will take

The Step Ahead.

Intellectual property of the copyright holders of the website Copyright (c) 2017, Corel Corporation and its licensors All rights reserved. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2017, all rights reserved
Copyright (c) 2017 all rights reserved.

Technologie & Patent unsere Expertise

The Step Ahead.

Wenn über Zukunftstechnologien gesprochen wird, fallen vor allem die Begriffe Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Hologramme aber auch Sammelbegriffe wie „Web3D“ oder Web 3.0. Die Schaffung neuer Welten bzw. die Erweiterung der alten wird in fast jedem Bereich des menschlichen Lebens nachhaltigen Einfluss ausüben. Anwendungen finden sich etwa in der Kommunikation & Navigation, eLearning & Marketing, Games & Social Media, Kunst & Kultur, Wissenschaft & Industrie 4.0.

Allerdings gibt es noch erhebliche Qualitätsmängel bei der Nutzung. Die hohen Anforderungen an Hard- und Software werden insbesondere in Verbindung mit mobilen Geräten noch nicht erfüllt. Die Folgen sind Überbelastung von Prozessoren und Akkus, geringe Auflösung, Ruckeln, Übelkeit beim Nutzer (sog. Motion Sickness), Abbruch und Abstürze von Anwendungen u.a.

Die Weiterentwicklung der beteiligten Technologien ist extrem zeit- und ressourcenintensiv. Jedoch die ersten Unternehmen, die den hohen Anforderungen an Qualität und Effizienz gerecht werden, erlangen eine hervorragende strategische Position für weiteres Wachstum. Das, was dazu benötigt wird, ist

The Step Ahead.



Progressive3D hat Verfahren entwickelt, die oben genannte Defizite senken und sogar auflösen können. Diese patentierten Verfahren eignen sich insbesondere für die sehr aufwendige Darstellung 3D-animierter beweglicher Oberflächen, z.B. Wasser, Gas, Haut, Stoff, Gras im Wind und andere extrem anspruchsvolle Animationen.

Bild Vergleich Insbesondere die reduzierte Belastung der Prozessoren und Akkus im mobilen Bereich sind ein attraktiver Effekt der Verfahren, und auch die mögliche höhere Auflösung für den Nutzer der Anwendungen. Zudem erhöht das Verfahren die Grafikleistung um ein Vielfaches: Modernste und deutlich detailliertere 3D-Simulationen können erst mit unserem Verfahren dargestellt werden.

Es gibt noch viele weitere erstaunliche und positive Effekte. Progressive3D verfügt über zahlreiche Anwendungsbeispiele auch für Ihr Unternehmen – nehmen Sie Kontakt auf (LINK) und gemeinsam gehen wir

The Step Ahead.



Geistiges Eigentum von Urheberrechten der Website Copyright (c) 2017 www.Progressive3D.com, Corel Corporation und seine Lizenzgeber. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2017, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Copyright (c) 2017 all rights reserved. Progressive3D.com