About us We speak 3D.
Team Picture
Progressive3D-Team - Copyright by Das Erste (Germany`s first TV-Channel) augmented reality solution "Tatort - greenscreen without a greenscreen", made by Progressive3D/SchreiberFriends.com

Managing director and founder Sven Schreiber has been programming and preparing 3D – displays and animations for over 23 years.
At the time of the foundation of the first company of Mr Schreiber in 1995, this company offered the most modern 3D processes of the time, which he and his team deployed in a variety of projects.

Key aspects of the work of the Progressive3D GmbH are the development of its own software packets, the further development of our processes as well as the support of our licence partners in the area of software development, communication and patent protection (defence of the processes and technologies).

Our unique highlights are, among others, the conversion of highly complex 3D animated simulations in our “3D-Codec” for displaying 3D representations that may be simple or highly complex - independent of platform, highly available, saving on storage space and costs..

Thanks to our processes, we enable the significantly more efficient and energy-saving display of 3D animated Content on smart phones and tablets for instance that hence have a longer life span in the areas of E – learning, entertainment, advertising, presentations and automotive engineering.

Likewise, we are unique internationally in the PDF area with the solution that is able to display 3D-animated simulations such as water, human skin, wind tunnels etc inside a standard PDF file (that is readable with all free Acrobat Readers from Version 7.x onwards).

Contact us!

Intellectual property of the copyright holders of the website Copyright (c) 2014 www.Progressive3D.com, Corel Corporation and its licensors All rights reserved. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2014, all rights reserved
Copyright (c) 2014 all rights reserved. Progressive3D.com

Über uns Wir sprechen 3D.
Team Picture
Progressive3D-Team - Copyright by Das Erste Tatort Augmented Reality Anwendung, erstellt von der Progressive3D/SchreiberFriends.com

Geschäftsführer und Gründer Sven Schreiber programmiert und erstellt 3D-Darstellungen und –Animationen seit über 23 Jahren. Zur ersten Firmengründung 1995 bietet das erste Unternehmen des Herrn Schreiber modernste 3D-Verfahren, die er und sein Team in vielfältigen Projekten eingesetzt haben.

Kernpunkte der Arbeit bei der Progressive3D GmbH sind die Entwicklung eigener Softwarepakete, die Weiterentwicklung unserer Verfahren sowie die Unterstützung unserer Lizenzpartner im Bereich Softwareentwicklung, Kommunikation und der Patentschutz (Verteidigen der Verfahren und Technologien).

Unsere einzigartigen Highlights sind u. a. das Konvertieren hochkomplexer 3D-animierter Simulationen in unserem „3D-Codec“ für die Darstellung einfacher bis hochkomplexer Web-3D-Darstellungen - plattformunabhängig, hochverfügbar, platz- und kostensparend.

Dank unserer Verfahren ermöglichen wir eine deutlich effizientere und energiesparendere Darstellung 3D-animierter Inhalte auf z. B. Smartphones und Tablets und damit längere Laufzeiten in den Bereichen E-Learning, Entertainment, Werbung, Präsentationen und
Automotive / Engineering.

Ebenfalls international einzigartig sind wir im PDF-Bereich mit der Lösung, 3D-animierte Simulationen wie Wasser, menschliche Haut, Windkanal usw. innerhalb eines Standard-PDFs (lesbar mit allen kostenlosen Acrobat Readern ab Version 7.x) darzustellen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Geistiges Eigentum von Urheberrechten der Website Copyright (c) 2016 www.Progressive3D.com, Corel Corporation und seine Lizenzgeber. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2016, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Copyright (c) 2016 all rights reserved. Progressive3D.com