E-Learning & Documentation We help in the integration.

„WWe are 3D – we tought 3D!“

E-Learning Bild

Innovative and efficient eLearning solutions Technical documentation – with high availability and readable without installation of software – worldwide – even on very old computers Can be displayed as 3D-PDF, as 3D websites, free of plug ins, platform independent – highly effective.

…We help in the integration.

Are you interested in preparing new eLearning programs for your companies?
Do you already use an eLearning system or have you developed one yourself?
Should your eLearning system be improved further?
We help in the integration of our technology in existing eLearning systems or in your concept strategies. We undertake simulations and animations and give these highly availability – and make these very effective - by using 3D-PDF, Flash or WebGL (HTML5-3D Web).

Plugin free – Firewall friendly.



Profit from our know – how!
Contact us!

3D-PDF is the ISO standard – it is the ideal format for fulfilling documentation and back up obligations.

Prepare technical documentation – with high availability and readable without installation of software – worldwide – even on very old computers. Can be displayed as 3D-PDF, as 3D websites, free of plug ins, platform independent and highly effective.

Intellectual property of the copyright holders of the website Copyright (c) 2014 www.Progressive3D.com, Corel Corporation and its licensors All rights reserved. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2014, all rights reserved
Copyright (c) 2014 all rights reserved. Progressive3D.com

E-Learning & Documentation Wir helfen bei der Integration….

„Wir sind 3D – wir lernen 3D!“

E-Learning Bild

Neuartige und effiziente eLearninglösungen . Technische Dokumentationen – hochverfügbar und lesbar ohne Softwareinstallationen – weltweit – sogar auf sehr alten Computern. Darstellbar als 3D-PDF, als 3D-Website, Plugin frei, Plattformunabhängig – hochwirksam.

Sie erstellen selber Softwarelösungen oder suchen Unternehmen, die dies anbieten?

…Wir helfen bei der Integration

Sie interessieren sich für die Erstellung eines neuen eLearnings für Ihr Unternehmen?
Sie nutzen bereits ein eLearningsystem oder haben Eines selber entwickelt?
Ihr eLearningsystem soll noch besser werden?
ir helfen bei der Integration unserer Technologie in vorhandene eLearnings oder Ihre Konzeptstrategien. Wir übernehmen Simulationen und Animationen und machen diese durch den Einsatz von 3D-PDF, Flash oder WebGL (HTML5-3D Web) hochverfügbar – und hochwirksam.

Pluginfrei – Firewallfreundlich



Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How!
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

3D-PDF ist ISO-Standard – Es ist das ideale Format zur Erfüllung der Dokumentationspflicht.

Erstellen Sie Technische Dokumentationen – hochverfügbar und lesbar ohne Softwareinstallationen – weltweit – sogar auf sehr alten Computern. Darstellbar als 3D-PDF, als 3D-Website, Plugin frei, Plattformunabhängig und hochwirksam.

Geistiges Eigentum von Urheberrechten der Website Copyright (c) 2016 www.Progressive3D.com, Corel Corporation und seine Lizenzgeber. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Copyright Adobe Systems Incorporated (c) 2016, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Copyright (c) 2016 all rights reserved. Progressive3D.com